Tales from the Teacher’s Lounge: Update!

I was just in the lounge between classes to get a glass of water,  (Because they frown on us keeping beer in the teacher’s lounge fridge) and FG was in there too.

FG:  I think I’m going to have to take my 8th period kids out and have them run the track.  They are sooooo squirrely!

Apparantly that video isn’t as entertaining as she thought.  Sigh.  I guess today we’re studying “A body in motion stays in motion.”  I’m in the wrong department.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tales from the Teacher’s Lounge: Update!

  1. You have to be kidding! So now we have recess, just like Squishy’s first grade class! Crazy!!!

  2. crubin says:

    What? No beer in the teachers’ lounge?! And to think I almost became a teacher. What a bullet I dodged. 🙂

What are your views?

